Two Wheel’s Challenge

I belong to a Photo Challenge group and each month they change what we need to find and photograph.

This month it is: TWO WHEEL’s – anything from motorcycles or bicycles or whatever you find.

I took the challenge and have posted a few and still have a few to go but I will post them here.

2015-08-07 12.46.09

When I stopped to take this one today, the older gentleman that owns the property was mowing his yard. He must have been close to 90 and still on a riding lawn mower. After I took the shot he said he was going to get some water. Thank goodness I was a little concerned about him!

Air compressor

This is my hubby’s pride and joy. He blows out our water system in the late fall, he airs up tires, he blows the dirt out of the garage with it. I have hinted for a power nail gun for crafts but I think he is afraid I will hurt myself with it.

Power lift

And of course something every guy needs to change his truck tires in the winter.

Trash cartI

I believe we all have one of there that go to the curb once every week.

Look around and see what you can find on two wheels.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Suzanne
    Aug 07, 2015 @ 15:58:03

    Sandy, has anyone ever told you that you are a fun person. I love your photos.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Deb's Blog

Ramblings about my life as a mother, educator & runner in KS

The Pioneer Woman

Plowing through Life in the Country...One Calf Nut at a Time

Beautiful Life with Cancer

Discovering the Gift

Mermaid of the Plains

What to do when surrounded by amber waves

L Jones Edition

Between the pages of a book is where I'd rather be.

Captured to Share

because stories are meant to be told

Elder Pipe

Just you - and the world.

gretaphotoblog

travel, photography, city, life, street, Europe, beautiful, nature

A Wandering Memory

Sharing the Beauty, Mystery & Adventure of Travel

ghostlyvibes

A lover of the strange, the unexplained, and the creepy♡

Pictures & Plane Tickets

A Wanderlust inspired Travel Blog

CJ EXPLORES

Travel Blog

Grace based, and love inspired.

Words can be used to destroy, or to build. I aim to use them in a way to build up and encourage people in every way possible.

No Idea What I'm Doing: A Daddy Blog

my story, muses, thoughts and craziness

kansaswomenbloggers.com/

Gather. Grow. Connect.

